Declined Natere123's Admin Application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

natere123

Username: natere123

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:243922770

Current Playtime on Relevant Server: 3 days and 25 minutes.

Source bans record: here

Server I am applying for: US 2Fort

General online times: Not 100% sure on my online times as of now but I will be able to do a few hours a night or at least be able to handle calls. My timezone is US Central.

Do you have a working microphone?: Yes, however I prefer to not use it if I am not required to use it.

Previous experience: None that would be relevant to a TF2 server.

What makes me a suitable candidate: I can be extremely dedicated to things that I like, this server being one of them. Even though I have no relevant experience I absolutely would love to learn and better my understanding of how being a TF2 admin works. I also try my best to see each situation from both sides so there is no confusion on what is going on. I am not sure on what I would do personally for punishments if you have any recommendations on how I could figure out what my policies and such should be I would appreciate it. Since I know you will be looking at my chat logs as part of this application, I admit I have some not great things in there that I would like to apologize for, and that I also understand if I need to wait to show I can change my behavior before applying for admin.

Reactions: LilSpaceMan
Hello natere123, apologies for the late response. Due to there being no assigned US 2fort admins, there's really only me to give feedback of what I can see off server.

I see that your sessions are dropping off. If you are no longer interested in being an admin please let me know, but if you are just busy irl please let us know here for now until under review.